Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for attracting, inviting and maintaining members within Inquire Europe. A member must be a corporation, partnership or other organization involved in a recognized branch of finance. The membership of Inquire Europe consist of a broad range of banks, stock brokers, consulting firms, insurance companies, investment advisors, independent money managers and pension funds. Each sponsor must be approved for election to Inquire Europe by the Board and a majority of the participating sponsors. Go to membership or it's subpages for more information.


Members of the Membership Committee

  • Andreas Sauer, Chairman of the Membership Committee
  • Patrick Gügi
  • Tom Steenkamp
  • Monique Sturmans


If you have questions with regard to the Membership Committee please fill out the contact form or get in touch with:

Andreas Sauer, Chairman of the Membership Committee
Telephone number: 00 49 6251 85693 0


Monique Sturmans, Executive Director of Inquire Europe
Telephone number: 00 31 6 201 38 022