Prize Committee

Once a year, Inquire Europe awards cash prizes, totaling 10.000 euro to those who have presented the best papers at the seminars held during the year. These prizes serve to maintain the quality of seminar presentations, help to attract leading researchers and state-of-the-art research to the seminar as well as providing a check and balance to the projects funded by the Research Committee.


Members of the Prize Committee

  • Jean-Francois Boulier, Chairman of the Prize Committee
  • Pierre Colin Dufresne, Academic Advisor
  • Marielle de Jong
  • Steve Satchell, Academic Advisor
  • Andreas Sauer
  • Sven Thiessen

If you have questions with regard to the Prize Committee please fill out the contact form or get in touch with:

Jean-Francois Boulier, Chairman of the Membership Committee
e-mail: Jean-Francous Boulier